A Love Supreme / The Man

recorded 01 April 2011


MAQ @ WWU’s Performing Arts Center performing John Coltrane’s A Love Supreme Suite
Part 1-Acknowledgement, Part 2-Resolution, Part 3-Pursuance, Part 4-The Man-by Mike Allen

  • Mike Allen (tenor sax)
  • Miles Black (piano)
  • Adam Thomas (bass)
  • Julian MacDonough (drums)

RECORDINGS back to music >>

  • A Love Supreme / The Man

    comp. John Coltrane / Mike Allen
    download MP3